What, where and who?

The Hunter School MTB Championships is a 3 day event in 2022 held on the 9th, 10th and 12th of June.

The first day of racing is for primary aged students racing in u9, u11 and u13 categories. Secondary Students who turn 12 in 2022 can enter the u13 event on Friday if they want to race in this age group and gain National Series Points, otherwise, they can race in u15 on Friday.
The second day of racing is for Secondary Students racing in u15, u17 and u19 categories. Students will be racing for Mountain Bike Australia medals, National Cup Points and for a whole lot of fun.
Students are welcome from both primary and secondary schools and can be from Government, Catholic or Independent Schools. After the interest in the “Dash for Cash” in 2021, segment racing will happen again for both primary and secondary students. This event will give the top 15 riders (in the XCO) in each category from u11 to u19 to race the Double Barrell / Twisties segment.

Online Entries

XCO: https://my.raceresult.com/202798/registration

Funduro / Gravity Enduro:  https://my.raceresult.com/204098/

Normal entry prices close Sunday 5/6/2022 at Midnight before late entries kick in. Online registration will be briefly closed during Monday as names, categories and plate numbers are sent off to the printers for custom plates.